Opinion World Reviewed

Gift Vouchers
Prize Draws
4.272725

Rewards

  • Win $1,500 with Opinion Worlds quarterly prize draw
  • Redeem gift vouchers from top brands like Amazon.ca, Home Hardware, Winners,Ciniplex Entertainment and Old Navy
  • Receive reward points for taking surveys
  • Opportunity to support global charities including WSPA and Concern


Get Rewarded for your opinions with Opinion World

Opinion World not only offers you reward points for completing surveys but gives you the chance to win $1,500 with a quarterly Cash Prize Draw. You can redeem points for vouchers from well-known brands such as Amazon.ca, Home Hardware, Winners,Ciniplex Entertainment and Old Navy. And if you’re feeling charitable Opinion World offers you the opportunity to global charities such as WSPA and Concern.


About the Company

Opinion World is owned by Survey Sampling International the world's largest provider of participants in Market Research. The company has over 400 staff and offices in 17 different countries. SSI provides sampling for marketing research agencies and their clients, from consumer, entertainment, and technology brands to political, social, and governmental organizations.

Depending on your profile you will receive around 10 survey invites each month. From the start of Opinion World's charitable program they have donated nearly $2 million at an average of $20000 per charity. The majority of surveys also offer free prize draw entries for a range of prizes including holidays, TVs and Computers.

Reviews for Opinion World

4.272725
Average: 4.3 (22 votes)
 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
5
good
3 Feb 2014
by: sindy
like to help people
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
4
helping hands
4 Oct 2013
by: karl johnson
it is wonderful that your company is so supportive of those in need. the world needs like mindness.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5
very good
27 Aug 2013
by: noha horani
i would like to introduce you to opinion world
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5
very good
27 Aug 2013
by: noha horani
i would like to introduce you to opinion world
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5
Excellent!
26 Jun 2013
by: anonymous
I have heard about this survey, that it's an excellent survey! It's great to know their helping for charity!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5
good compnay
15 Apr 2013
by: George habashy
very good company excellent customer service
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4
thought output
6 Feb 2013
by: Jane Wu
It is a good to share your thought.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
4
earn and learn
11 Jan 2013
by: anonymous
i think the company is very nice it gives an opportunity to students to earn the extra money that is much needed in this expensive city..
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5
AWESOME!
3 Jan 2013
by: Stef!
It does offer some good options, and it aids the World doing some Charity!! Is your opportunity to participate..!!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4
Should be Universal
30 Nov 2012
by: Ashesh
The survey should be universal.The different commodities should be suitable to all the people of the world.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4
market research on users from different class
30 Nov 2012
by: Premlata Limbu
It is necessary for a product to go through market research for different class , in order to be successful in all respect because the product is successful if it reaches to every class not only high class society. So there should be a good research on how we can take the product to every class in effective and economy way.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4
Honest and Charitable!
30 Nov 2012
by: anonymous
I think this is an amazing concept of linking random opinions across the board/globe with contributions to charities.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3
nice work
30 Nov 2012
by: krishna prabha
this is the one of the wonderful opportunities for housestaying people who wish to earn money from home
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
4
well with a easiest way
30 Nov 2012
by: haqdil hakeem
actuall I would recommend some thoughts to World to others. Their questionnaires appear to be well thought out and logically organized. Most importantly they actually do appear to be based on independent and random representations from the public, as this is mostly usefull. i hope so
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
5
it is a exellent idea of survey
30 Nov 2012
by: Atif saleem
This type of surveys is based on the all types of thinking's of different geographically divided people & this is the beauty of this survey.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
3
Opinion World review
30 Nov 2012
by: Stephanie Sonnemann
Generally I would recommend Opinion World to others. Their questionnaires appear to be well thought out and logically organized. Most importantly they actually do appear to be based on independent and random representations from the public.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4
feed back
30 Nov 2012
by: anonymous
i like this concept.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
5
Giving back
30 Nov 2012
by: lyn
I love the fact that you can get from the company and also be able to give back to the less privilege as well. good job!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
4
average
30 Nov 2012
by: anonymous
a good way to make some cash.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
5
amazing people
30 Nov 2012
by: April Bishop
i think this is a amazing, people all over the world get a chance that they never had before because by donating to the less fortunate no matter what it is it helps someone or someones in need.... I absolutely love this...keep up this great work.... April Bishop
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4
Great Job
30 Nov 2012
by: Saadia Ali Khan
I feel it is doing a great job and can be recommended to others
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
3
thought
30 Nov 2012
by: anonymous
I think that what opinion world is offering is a very bright idea.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
Write a review now